Garcinia 1000™ contains a standardized extract of the fruit from the Garcinia cambogia tree. For many centuries this fruit, also called Malabar tamarind, has been used in Southern India for culinary purposes.*
Allergies: Suitable for vegetarians. Contains no yeast, dairy, egg, gluten, soy or wheat. Contains no sugar, starch, preservatives, or artificial color, flavor or fragrance.