Vegan True® Glucosamine contains Regenasure®, a patented non-shellfish, non-animal-derived source of glucosamine to support healthy joints. Glucosamine is an essential structural component of the glycosaminoglycans, molecules that help retain water, lubricate joints and support the strong, healthy structure of skin and joints. Vegan True Glucosamine does not contain any animal products or animal-derived ingredients.*
Allergies: Suitable for vegans. Contains no yeast, dairy, egg, gluten, soy or wheat. Contains no sugar, starch, salt, preservatives, or artificial color, flavor or fragrance.